• Slide-1.jpg
  • Slide-2.jpg
  • Slide-3.jpg

Welcome to thermo king NEW ZEALAND LTD

A Full Range of Thermo King Trailer and Truck Transport Temperature Control Units, Service, Parts and Technical Support is Available.

For further Information and / or Assistance please contact us.

Contact Information

Telephone

64 9 2777 328

Facsimile

64 9 2777 329

Email

information@thermoking.co.nz
 

 

Sales

Neville Cole

sales@thermoking.co.nz

 

Parts

Bridie Hart

parts@thermoking.co.nz

 

Service and Technical

Mark Hinshelwood

service@thermoking.co.nz

Mark Heeney

field_support@thermoking.co.nz

Mark Foubister

technical@thermoking.co.nz

Palmerston North

tkm_service@thermoking.co.nz

 

Any Other Matter or Issue

Willie Hart

willie_hart@thermoking.co.nz